Sunday, 19 August 2018
User ID
International Partners
International Partners
Supported by
Supported by

Planning committee

This committee is responsible for auditing proposed workshops, technical panels, industrial seminars as well as determining conference program. Members of this committee are selected from both academic and industrial bodies.


  • Mr. Zareh Anjargholi (Tabadol Kar Co.)  – Committee chairman
  • Mr. Babak Bakhti (Energy Co.)
  • Dr. Shahram Delfani (Building and Housing Research Center)
  • Mr. Behzad Emrani (Member of Steering Committee)
  • Mr. Iraj Foruzandeh (AMEBET Association)
  • Mr. Hamid Reza Gharei (Butan Industrial Group)
  • Dr. Farzad Jafarkazemi (South Tehran Branch - Azad University)
  • Dr. Hadi Pasdarshahri (Scientific services committee chairman)
  • Dr. Behrang Sajadi (University of Tehran)
  • Mr. S. Ali Tabatabai (SGP Industrial Group)